CAUTION
Do not use if the safety cap is broken or missing. Keep out of the reach of children.

PRECAUTION
Consult your health care professional if symptoms persist.

CONTRAINDICATIONS
Do not use if you are pregnant or if you are pregnant. Breastfeed.

IMPORTANT NOTICE
None of the people, employees and / or advisers working within Vitacru inc. is not a doctor within the meaning of the Act respecting the Quebec professional code and, as a result, we do not make any medical diagnosis, nor do we perform medical treatment, nor deal with health impairments. We are a clinic specializing in alternative medicine.

Vitacru inc. AND ITS REPRESENTATIVES, EMPLOYEES, ADVISORS AND STAKEHOLDERS HAVE THE ONLY OBJECTIVE OF PROVIDING GENERAL INFORMATION, ENCOURAGING EXCHANGES AND COMMUNICATION ON FOOD AND EXPERIENCES BETWEEN NON-PROFESSIONAL HEALTH PERSONS.

All advice given on the Vitacru.com portal (or elsewhere) is intended, solely and strictly, for adults and none of this advice should be applied to children without the advice of a health professional qualified to do so. < / p>

According to section 3 (chapter C-12) of the Charter of human rights and freedoms:

“Everyone has fundamental freedoms such as freedom of conscience, freedom of religion, freedom of opinion, freedom of expression, freedom of peaceful assembly and freedom of association. »

Consequently, the boutique.vitacru.com site (and / or its representatives, employees, advisers and stakeholders) does not in any way replace a medical consultation or the advice of any other health professional. Only your doctor (generalist or specialist) is empowered to establish a medical diagnosis and to establish the appropriate treatment resulting therefrom.

Vitacru inc. and its representatives, employees, counselors and stakeholders only offer general lifestyle advice, for the purpose of simple popularization. Its sole purpose is to allow users to capitalize their health potential through a natural approach. As part of this approach, Vitacru inc. and its employees, representatives and advisers endeavored to select the best recognized natural rules among the most effective, to make a synthesis of them, without these being of course being considered as complete and / or exhaustive.

< p> As a result, the use of the information provided is carried out under the full and entire responsibility of the user in the same way as the use he could make from books or magazines. In no event will Vitacru inc. and or its members, employees and / or representatives cannot be held responsible for this use, as well as for errors, inaccuracies or omissions that may exist on the site. The advice provided on this site aims to give the best conditions to everyone to promote the right conditions conducive to the emergence of an optimal state of health.

MISE EN GARDE
Ne pas utiliser si le bouchon de sécurité est brisé ou manquant. Garder hors de la portée des enfants.

PRÉCAUTION
Consulter Vitacru inc. si les symptômes persistent.

CONTRE INDICATION
Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez.

NOTICE IMPORTANTE
Aucune des personnes, employés et/ou conseillés travaillant au sein de Vitacru inc. n'est medecin au sens de la Loi sur le code des professions du Québec et de par ce fait, nous ne posons aucun diagnostique médical ni n'effectuerons de traitement médical, ni ne traitons des défficiences de la santé.

Vitacru inc. et ses représentants, employés, conseillés et intervenants ONT POUR SEUL OBJECTIF DE DELIVRER UNE INFORMATION GENERALE, DE FAVORISER LES ECHANGES ET LA COMMUNICATION SUR L’ALIMENTATION ET SES EXPERIENCES ENTRE PERSONNES NON PROFESSIONNELS DE LA SANTÉ.

Tous les conseils donnés sur le portail Vitacru.com (ou ailleur) sont à destination, uniquement et strictement, des personnes adultes et aucun de ces conseils ne devrait être appliqué aux enfants sans l'avis d'un professionnel de santé habileté à le faire.

Selon l'article 3 (chapitre C-12) de la Charte des droits et libertés de la personne :

« Toute personne est titulaire des libertés fondamentales telles la liberté de conscience, la liberté de religion, la liberté d’opinion, la liberté d’expression, la liberté de réunion pacifique et la liberté d’association. »

En conséquence, le site vitacru.com (et/ou ses représentants, employés, conseillés et intervenants) ne remplace en aucune façon une consultation médicale ou les conseils de tout autre professionnel de santé. Seul votre médecin (généraliste ou spécialiste) est habilité à l’établissement d’un diagnostic médical et à l’établissement du traitement adapté qui en découle.

Vitacru inc. et ses représentants, employés, conseillés et intervenants ne proposent que des conseils généraux d’hygiène de vie, et ce, dans un but de simple vulgarisation. Celle-ci a pour seule finalité de permettre aux utilisateurs de capitaliser leur potentiel santé par une approche naturelle. Dans le cadre de cette approche, Vitacru inc. et ses emplyés, représentants et conseillés se sont attachés à sélectionner les meilleures règles naturelles reconnues parmi les plus efficaces, pour en faire une synthèse, sans que celles-ci puissent être bien entendu considérées comme complètes et/ou exhaustives.

De ce fait, l'utilisation des informations fournies s'effectue sous la pleine et entière responsabilité de l'utilisateur au même titre que l’utilisation qu’il pourrait faire à partir de livres ou revues. En aucun cas, Vitacru inc. et ou ses membres, employés et/ou représentants ne pourra être rendue responsable de cette utilisation, ainsi que d'erreurs, d'inexactitudes ou d'omissions pouvant exister sur le site. Les conseils prodigués sur ce site ont pour but de donner les meilleures conditions à chacun pour favoriser les bonnes conditions propices à l'émergence d'un état de santé optimal.